I’m a Beauty Addict!

YES to all elite brands from all around the globe at Rustan’s. Every time I visit Ayala Cebu, I just have to visit Rustan’s beauty department to check out the new stuff. I feel like it’s a must to drop by regardless if I purchase something or just to hang out and look at all the beautiful stuff, the way they present these products & the designs,  make my eyes sparkle! 

It is a friendly environment. People working there are really accommodating and helpful. Some of them are generous in giving samples so you get to try products they suggest depending on your preferences before purchasing. I love samples!! I like it when they give out loads of samples as I get to try which best fits my skin.

Clarins, L’occitane, Murad, Dermalogica and La prairie are just a few among the many brands to choose from. I am very delighted to be a Rustan’s Beauty Addict member as I get to join skin care and makeup workshops all year round. The one event I  look forward to the most is the RUSTAN’S BEAUTY SOURCE annual event. Good food, great tasting wine and relaxing music are served on the event as well as the fun and exciting activities on each participating brand with lots and lots of prizes and freebies!

Rustan’s Beauty Addict is a membership they offer in the beauty department that gives benefits to beauty addicts like myself. You can purchase the card for 300php or you can get it for free by purchasing 2500php worth of beauty products. If you wish to know more about it just click the link below.

(https://rustans-thebeautysource.com/en)

Rustan's Beauty Addict freebies

Leave a comment